What is the Kulturpass?
The Kulturpass enables people with modest income to participate in Luxembourg cultural life. Valid for two years, the Kulturpass is a personal free card which allows:

- free access to partner museums;
- the purchase of a ticket for a dance performance, a concert, a play, a film archive or a festival… at the price of € 1.50
Between 2014 and 2020, 7,340 Kulturpasses were issued. Kulturpass beneficiaries purchased some 18,000 tickets at a price of €1.50. On average, a Kulturpass holder used his or her pass to go on 2.4 cultural outings at our 83 cultural partners.
Previous
next

EVENTS

Please visit the site events.lu to choose your event

FOR WHOM

  • Any person or family with modest income living in Luxembourg
  • Anyone who has filed an application for international protection

CHOOSE AN EVENT

HOW DO I GET IT?

Go to one of the sixteen card collection points with your ID and:

HOW DO I GET MY TICKETS?

As soon as you have received your Kulturpass and you have chosen your event, simply present yourself with your valid Kulturpass and your ID to the cultural partner to buy your ticket at the price of € 1.50, within the limit of available seats.

We advise you to call the cultural partner in advance to check if there are still tickets available for the event you have chosen.

Partners

The success of the Kulturpass is based on the good partnership between Cultur’all a.s.b.l., social and institutional actors (associations, State and municipalities) and cultural operators (museums, theaters, performance halls and cultural centers).

Cultur’all a.s.b.l. ensures the link between its partners.

We provide support to the institutions in their missions to raise awareness, inform and promote the Kulturpass among potential beneficiaries. We offer cultural mediation aimed at the exchange and the meeting between the target audience of the Kulturpass and cultural and artistic circles.

All information relating to the operation of the Kulturpass, both for cultural and social partners, is included in the Roadbook (PDF). .

41, rue Notre-Dame,
L-2240 Luxembourg

 22 50 45

 

 info@casino-luxembourg.lu 

Marché aux Poissons
L-2345 Luxembourg

47 93 30-1

musee@mnha.etat.lu

5, Park Dräi Eechelen
L-1499 Luxembourg

26 43 35

info@m3e.public.lu

3, Park Dräi Eechelen
L-1499 Luxembourg

45 37 85-1

info@mudam.lu

25 rue Münster
L-2160 Luxembourg

46 22 33-1

musee-info@mnhn.lu

14, rue du Saint Esprit
L-1475 Luxembourg

47 96 45 00

visites@2musees.vdl.lu

18, avenue Emile Reuter
L-2420 Luxembourg

47 96-49 00

villavauban@2musees.vdl.lu

 

www.museumsmile.lu

46 49 46 28

info@museumsmile.lu

4, bd F-D Roosevelt
L-2450 Luxembourg

247-86600

info@mc.public.lu

8, avenue des Hauts Fourneaux
L-4362 Esch-sur-Alzette

247-86500

info@esch2022.lu

Place Guillaume II
L-2090 Luxembourg

4796-1

admcommunale@vdl.lu

40, avenue Charlotte
L-4530 Differdange

58 77 1-01

mail@differdange.lu

Place de l’Hôtel de Ville
L-4138 Esch-sur-Alzette

54 73 83 – 1

To become partner

Any cultural structure (public or private) in Luxembourg wishing to offer Kulturpass beneficiaries access to its programming at the price of € 1.50 can become a cultural partner of the Kulturpass.

Any non-profit social institution working in the fight against social exclusion and its various dimensions, such as lack of professional training, isolation and financial or housing problems, can become a social partner of the Kulturpass.

Every municipality wishing to join us is welcome.
Social, institutional and cultural partners sign an agreement with Cultur’all a.s.b.l. which specifies the commitments made by both sides.

To become a partner, please contact us by clicking here: info@culturall.lu

Cultur’all a.s.b.l. can issue a group pass to social institutions which become partners.

The social institution must be a non-profit institution working in the fight against social exclusion and its various dimensions, such as the lack of vocational training, isolation and financial or housing problems.

The specific terms of the group pass will be defined on a case-by-case basis and by mutual agreement between the cultural institution and the social partner (maximum number of people per group – including accompanying staff, compliance with the regulations laid down by the cultural partners, prices, opening hours, reservations, etc.).

The group leader will present the collective pass at the counter at each event. The reception and organization of guided tours will be possible provided that the social institution makes contact beforehand and within a reasonable time with the cultural services concerned.

The period of validity of the Kulturpass is not limited in time.

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

I have not yet received a response from the FNS this year. What should I do?

Your proof of the cost of living allowance is valid one year from the date of issue.

Can I use the Kulturpass for the cinema?

The Kulturpass is only valid at the Cinémathèque of the City of Luxembourg, at the Prabbeli in Wiltz, at the Kulturhuef in Grevenmacher, and for certain festivals such as the Luxembourg City Film Festival, the Cinéma du Sud or the CinEast.

Can I sell my ticket which I have acquired at a reduced price?

No, you cannot resell your reduced-price ticket because this is not the aim of the project. The only possibility would be to sell it at the same price to another beneficiary of the Kulturpass.

How long is my Kulturpass valid?

The Kulturpass is valid for two years.

“Between buying concert tickets and buying food, I often had to make choices.”

Thanks to the Kulturpass, Martine, a mother raising her two children alone, was able to introduce her daughter to opera and her son to rock.

“After a depression, I lost my job and ended up with small fixed-term contracts here and there. During those difficult years, both mentally and financially, my social worker suggested to me the Kulturpass. Going to the theater and to concerts brought me to life. I started to feel the joy of life once again. Being able to get away from my daily life for a few hours a month gave me the energy to continue my journey.” Isabelle

“The first time I saw a play, I was still a high school student. I went to see Molière’s play L’Avare with my class and my French teacher. For the next three years, my class and I kept going to plays because we really loved it. After high school, my life changed a lot. At university, I couldn’t find people who shared this passion for theater, which demotivated me a little. But I also encountered financial problems. I had to make choices and going to the theater went to the bottom of my priority list. Today, ten years later, I have been able to reconnect with this old passion. With the Kulturpass, I was able to go see a play and I even took my brother and sister, both teenagers. It was their first visit to the theater, and they really liked it! We had a great family evening! All thanks to the Kulturpass!” Sonia

Cultur’all a.s.b.l. agrees to comply with the general data protection regulations (GDPR) of April 27, 2016 for any processing of personal data carried out in connection with the Kulturpass.

The collection and processing of your data are necessary for the legitimate interests of Cultur’all a.s.b.l. to guarantee the proper functioning of the Kulturpass. Data is processed on the basis of your consent, so that we can contact you in order to inform you of events organized or promoted by Cultur’all.

These data will be kept for a period of 30 months. After this period, all copies of it will be destroyed. You have the right to access, rectify, delete and limit the processing as well as the right to data portability. You can also withdraw your consent regarding the sending of informative emails at any time. For more information or if you wish to exercise these rights, please contact Luis Santiago at 621 43 06 02 or by email at rgpd@culturall.lu. You can lodge a complaint with the National Commission for Data Protection (NCDP) if you feel that your rights are not being respected.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Was ist der Kulturpass?
Der Kulturpass ermöglicht Menschen mit bescheidenem Einkommen die Teilnahme am kulturellen Leben in Luxemburg. Der Kulturpass ist zwei Jahre lang gültig und ist eine kostenlose persönliche Karte, mit der Sie am kulturellen Leben in Luxemburg teilnehmen können:

- freier Zugang zu Partnermuseen
- eine Eintrittskarte für kulturelle Veranstaltungen wie Tanzaufführungen, Konzerte und Theaterstücke, für die Cinémathèque oder Festivals zum Preis von 1,50 €.
Zwischen 2014 und 2020 wurden 7.340 Kulturpässe ausgegeben. Kulturpass-Empfänger kauften rund 18.000 Tickets zum Preis von 1,50 €. Im Durchschnitt nutzte ein Kulturpass-Inhaber seinen Pass für 2,4 Kulturbesuche bei unseren 83 Kulturpartnern.
Voriger
Nächster

VERANSTALTUNGEN

Bitte gehen Sie zu diesen Seiten um ihre Veranstaltungen auszuwählen

FÜR WEN?

  • Jede Person oder Familie mit einem bescheidenen Einkommen, die in Luxemburg wohnt
  • Jede Person, die einen Antrag auf internationalen Schutz gestellt hat

WÄHLEN SIE EINE VERANSTALTUNG

WIE SIE IHREN KULTURPASS ERHALTEN?

Begeben Sie sich an einen der 16  Abholorte und nehmen Sie Ihren Ausweis mit, sowie:

WIE ERHALTEN SIE IHRE TICKETS?

Sobald Sie Ihren Kulturpass erhalten haben und Sie sich für eine Veranstaltung entschieden haben, gehen Sie einfach mit Ihrem gültigen Kulturpass und Ihrem Personalausweis zu einem unserer Kulturpartner und kaufen dort Ihr Ticket zum Preis von 1,50 €, im Rahmen der verfügbaren Plätze.

Wir empfehlen Ihnen, vorher beim Kulturpartner anzurufen, um zu erfragen, ob für die von Ihnen gewählte Vorstellung noch Plätze frei sind.

Partner

Der Erfolg des Kulturpasses basiert auf einer guten Partnerschaft zwischen Cultur'all a.s.b.l., den sozialen und institutionellen Akteuren (Vereine, Staat und Gemeinden) und den Kulturakteuren (Museen, Theater, Spielstätten und Kulturzentren).

Cultur'all a.s.b.l. stellt die Brücke dar zwischen Sozialpartnern und Kulturhäusern.

Wir unterstützen die Institutionen bei ihrer Aufgabe, den Kulturpass bei den Nutzungsberechtigten bekannt zu machen, zu informieren und zu bewerben. Wir bieten Kulturvermittlung mit dem Ziel des Austausches und der Begegnung zwischen dem Zielpublikum des Kulturpasses und kulturellen und künstlerischen Kreisen.

Alle Informationen zur Funktionsweise des Kulturpasses, sowohl für Kultur- als auch für Sozialpartner, sind im Roadbook (abrufbar im PDF-Format) enthalten. Roadbook .

41, rue Notre-Dame,
L-2240 Luxembourg

 22 50 45

 

 info@casino-luxembourg.lu 

Marché aux Poissons
L-2345 Luxembourg

47 93 30-1

musee@mnha.etat.lu

5, Park Dräi Eechelen
L-1499 Luxembourg

26 43 35

info@m3e.public.lu

3, Park Dräi Eechelen
L-1499 Luxembourg

45 37 85-1

info@mudam.lu

Photo@ChristianAschmann

25 rue Münster
L-2160 Luxembourg

46 22 33-1

musee-info@mnhn.lu

14, rue du Saint Esprit
L-1475 Luxembourg

47 96 45 00

visites@2musees.vdl.lu

www.museumsmile.lu

46 49 46 28

info@museumsmile.lu

4, bd F-D Roosevelt
L-2450 Luxembourg

247-86600

info@mc.public.lu

8, avenue des Hauts Fourneaux
L-4362 Esch-sur-Alzette

247-86500

info@esch2022.lu

Place Guillaume II
L-2090 Luxembourg

4796-1

admcommunale@vdl.lu

40, avenue Charlotte
L-4530 Differdange

58 77 1-01

mail@differdange.lu

Place de l’Hôtel de Ville
L-4138 Esch-sur-Alzette

54 73 83 – 1

Wie wird man Partner?

Jede kulturelle Einrichtung (öffentlich oder privat) in Luxemburg, die den Kulturpass-Begünstigten den Zugang zu ihrem Programm zum Preis von 1,50 € anbieten möchte, kann Kulturpartner des Kulturpasses werden.

Sozialpartner des Kulturpasses kann jede gemeinnützige soziale Einrichtung werden, die sich für die Bekämpfung der sozialen Ausgrenzung und ihrer verschiedenen Dimensionen einsetzt, wie z.B. fehlende Berufsausbildung, Isolation und finanzielle oder Wohnungsprobleme.

Jede Gemeinde, die sich uns anschließen möchte, ist willkommen.
Soziale, institutionelle und kulturelle Partner unterzeichnen eine Vereinbarung mit Cultur'all a.s.b.l., die die Verpflichtungen beider Seiten festlegt.

Um Partner zu werden, kontaktieren Sie uns bitte, unter: info@culturall.lu

Cultur'all a.s.b.l. kann einen kollektiven Kulturpass an soziale Partnereinrichtungen ausstellen.

Bei der sozialen Einrichtung muss es sich um eine gemeinnützige Institution handeln, die im Kampf gegen soziale Ausgrenzung und ihre verschiedenen Dimensionen, wie z. B. fehlende Berufsausbildung, Isolation und finanzielle oder Wohnungsprobleme, tätig ist.

Die konkreten Modalitäten für den Gruppenpass werden von Fall zu Fall und im gegenseitigen Einvernehmen zwischen der Kultureinrichtung und dem Sozialpartner festgelegt (maximale Personenzahl pro Gruppe - einschließlich Begleitpersonen, Einhaltung der von den Kulturpartnern festgelegten Bestimmungen, Preise, Öffnungszeiten, Reservierungen usw.).

Die für die Gruppe verantwortliche Begleitperson legt den Gruppen-Kulturpass bei jeder Veranstaltung an der Kasse vor.

Der Empfang und die Organisation von Führungen sind nach vorheriger Absprache mit dem Kulturpartner möglich.

Häufig gestellte Fragen (FAQ)

Ich habe dieses Jahr noch keine Antwort vom SNF erhalten, was kann ich tun?

Ihr Teuerungszulagebescheid ist ab dem Ausstellungsdatum ein Jahr lang gültig.

Wird der Kulturpass auch für das Kino genutzt?

Der Kulturpass ist nur in der Cinémathèque de la Ville de Luxembourg, im Prabbeli in Wiltz, im Kulturhuef in Grevenmacher sowie für bestimmte Festivals wie das 'Luxembourg City Film Festival', das 'Cinéma du Sud' oder das 'CinEast' gültig.

Kann ich mein Ticket zu einem reduzierten Preis weiterverkaufen?

Nein, Sie können Ihr Ticket nicht zu einem reduzierten Preis weiterverkaufen, da dies nicht das Ziel des Projekts ist. Die einzige Möglichkeit wäre, es zum gleichen Preis an einen anderen Kulturpass-Empfänger zu verkaufen.

Wie lange ist mein Kulturpass gültig?

Der Kulturpass ist zwei Jahre lang gültig.

"Ich musste mich oft zwischen dem Kauf von Konzertkarten und dem Kauf von Lebensmitteln entscheiden."

Dank des Kulturpasses konnte Martine, eine alleinerziehende Mutter, , ihre Tochter an die Oper und ihren Sohn an Rockmusik heranführen.

 

Témoignage collectif: Les militants de ATD QUART MONDE sont heureux de pouvoir profiter du Pass Culturel qui nous permet de participer à la vie culturelle du pays. Nous découvrons à chaque sortie de nouvelles choses extraordinaires que ce soient une exposition, un concert ou une excursion. Par ce biais, nous nous sentons faisant partie de la société. Nous tenons à remercie le Cultur’ALL chaleureusement Merci pour cette belle « invention ».

Le Kulturpass est plus qu’un projet! C’est un acte de proximité que unit les gens et toute personne en situation d’isolement ou de précarité. Pour ma part, il m’a donné accès à découvrir le Luxembourg sous un regard fin, admiratif et accueillant. De ce fait, je peux m’évader et oublier ma situation de détresse et ma solitude. Et aussi grâce à KP j’ai pu faire des belles rencontres d’amitié… Merci à toute l’équipe qui a contribué au succès de ce superbe projet …
Tassadit Cherfaoui & Marie Lahna

 

E grousse Merci un de Pass. D’Liewen ass traureg genuch esou, ouni Faarwen. Mam KulturPass ass een net ausgeschloss. Mir kënnen, wann et méiglech ass , deelhuelen un der Gesellschaft, nei Saachen entdecken, léieren a sech weider entwéckelen .
Astrid

Cultur'all a.s.b.l. verpflichtet sich, bei der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten im Zusammenhang mit dem Kulturpass die allgemeine Datenschutzverordnung (RGPD) vom 27. April 2016 einzuhalten.

Die Erhebung und Verarbeitung Ihrer Daten ist für die berechtigten Interessen von Cultur'all a.s.b.l. notwendig, um den reibungslosen Ablauf des Kulturpasses zu gewährleisten. Die Daten werden auch auf der Grundlage Ihrer Einwilligung verarbeitet, damit wir Sie kontaktieren können, um Sie über die von Cultur'all organisierten oder geförderten Veranstaltungen zu informieren.

Diese Daten werden für einen Zeitraum von 30 Monaten aufbewahrt. Nach Ablauf dieser Frist werden alle Kopien dieser Daten vernichtet. Sie haben das Recht auf Zugang, Berichtigung, Löschung und Einschränkung der Verarbeitung sowie das Recht auf Übertragbarkeit der Daten. Sie können Ihre Einwilligung auch jederzeit in Bezug auf die Zusendung von Informations-E-Mails widerrufen. Für weitere Informationen oder wenn Sie diese Rechte ausüben möchten, wenden Sie sich bitte an Luis Santiago unter 621 43 06 02 oder per E-Mail an rgpd@culturall.lu. Sie können eine Beschwerde bei der Nationalen Kommission für Datenschutz (CNPD) einreichen, wenn Sie das Gefühl haben, dass Ihre Rechte nicht respektiert werden.