What is the Kulturpass?
The Kulturpass enables people with modest income to participate in Luxembourg cultural life. Valid for two years, the Kulturpass is a personal free card which allows:

- free access to partner museums;
- the purchase of a ticket for a dance performance, a concert, a play, a film archive or a festival… at the price of € 1.50
Between 2014 and 2020, 7,340 Kulturpasses were issued. Kulturpass beneficiaries purchased some 18,000 tickets at a price of €1.50. On average, a Kulturpass holder used his or her pass to go on 2.4 cultural outings at our 83 cultural partners.
Previous
next

EVENTS

Please visit the site events.lu to choose your event

FOR WHOM

  • Any person or family with modest income living in Luxembourg
  • Anyone who has filed an application for international protection

CHOOSE AN EVENT

HOW DO I GET IT?

Go to one of the sixteen card collection points with your ID and:

HOW DO I GET MY TICKETS?

As soon as you have received your Kulturpass and you have chosen your event, simply present yourself with your valid Kulturpass and your ID to the cultural partner to buy your ticket at the price of € 1.50, within the limit of available seats.

We advise you to call the cultural partner in advance to check if there are still tickets available for the event you have chosen.

Partners

The success of the Kulturpass is based on the good partnership between Cultur’all a.s.b.l., social and institutional actors (associations, State and municipalities) and cultural operators (museums, theaters, performance halls and cultural centers).

Cultur’all a.s.b.l. ensures the link between its partners.

We provide support to the institutions in their missions to raise awareness, inform and promote the Kulturpass among potential beneficiaries. We offer cultural mediation aimed at the exchange and the meeting between the target audience of the Kulturpass and cultural and artistic circles.

All information relating to the operation of the Kulturpass, both for cultural and social partners, is included in the Roadbook (PDF). .

41, rue Notre-Dame,
L-2240 Luxembourg

 22 50 45

 

 info@casino-luxembourg.lu 

Marché aux Poissons
L-2345 Luxembourg

47 93 30-1

musee@mnha.etat.lu

5, Park Dräi Eechelen
L-1499 Luxembourg

26 43 35

info@m3e.public.lu

3, Park Dräi Eechelen
L-1499 Luxembourg

45 37 85-1

info@mudam.lu

25 rue Münster
L-2160 Luxembourg

46 22 33-1

musee-info@mnhn.lu

14, rue du Saint Esprit
L-1475 Luxembourg

47 96 45 00

visites@2musees.vdl.lu

18, avenue Emile Reuter
L-2420 Luxembourg

47 96-49 00

villavauban@2musees.vdl.lu

 

www.museumsmile.lu

46 49 46 28

info@museumsmile.lu

4, bd F-D Roosevelt
L-2450 Luxembourg

247-86600

info@mc.public.lu

8, avenue des Hauts Fourneaux
L-4362 Esch-sur-Alzette

247-86500

info@esch2022.lu

Place Guillaume II
L-2090 Luxembourg

4796-1

admcommunale@vdl.lu

40, avenue Charlotte
L-4530 Differdange

58 77 1-01

mail@differdange.lu

Place de l’Hôtel de Ville
L-4138 Esch-sur-Alzette

54 73 83 – 1

To become partner

Any cultural structure (public or private) in Luxembourg wishing to offer Kulturpass beneficiaries access to its programming at the price of € 1.50 can become a cultural partner of the Kulturpass.

Any non-profit social institution working in the fight against social exclusion and its various dimensions, such as lack of professional training, isolation and financial or housing problems, can become a social partner of the Kulturpass.

Every municipality wishing to join us is welcome.
Social, institutional and cultural partners sign an agreement with Cultur’all a.s.b.l. which specifies the commitments made by both sides.

To become a partner, please contact us by clicking here: info@culturall.lu

Cultur’all a.s.b.l. can issue a group pass to social institutions which become partners.

The social institution must be a non-profit institution working in the fight against social exclusion and its various dimensions, such as the lack of vocational training, isolation and financial or housing problems.

The specific terms of the group pass will be defined on a case-by-case basis and by mutual agreement between the cultural institution and the social partner (maximum number of people per group – including accompanying staff, compliance with the regulations laid down by the cultural partners, prices, opening hours, reservations, etc.).

The group leader will present the collective pass at the counter at each event. The reception and organization of guided tours will be possible provided that the social institution makes contact beforehand and within a reasonable time with the cultural services concerned.

The period of validity of the Kulturpass is not limited in time.

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

I have not yet received a response from the FNS this year. What should I do?

Your proof of the cost of living allowance is valid one year from the date of issue.

Can I use the Kulturpass for the cinema?

The Kulturpass is only valid at the Cinémathèque of the City of Luxembourg, at the Prabbeli in Wiltz, at the Kulturhuef in Grevenmacher, and for certain festivals such as the Luxembourg City Film Festival, the Cinéma du Sud or the CinEast.

Can I sell my ticket which I have acquired at a reduced price?

No, you cannot resell your reduced-price ticket because this is not the aim of the project. The only possibility would be to sell it at the same price to another beneficiary of the Kulturpass.

How long is my Kulturpass valid?

The Kulturpass is valid for two years.

“Between buying concert tickets and buying food, I often had to make choices.”

Thanks to the Kulturpass, Martine, a mother raising her two children alone, was able to introduce her daughter to opera and her son to rock.

“After a depression, I lost my job and ended up with small fixed-term contracts here and there. During those difficult years, both mentally and financially, my social worker suggested to me the Kulturpass. Going to the theater and to concerts brought me to life. I started to feel the joy of life once again. Being able to get away from my daily life for a few hours a month gave me the energy to continue my journey.” Isabelle

“The first time I saw a play, I was still a high school student. I went to see Molière’s play L’Avare with my class and my French teacher. For the next three years, my class and I kept going to plays because we really loved it. After high school, my life changed a lot. At university, I couldn’t find people who shared this passion for theater, which demotivated me a little. But I also encountered financial problems. I had to make choices and going to the theater went to the bottom of my priority list. Today, ten years later, I have been able to reconnect with this old passion. With the Kulturpass, I was able to go see a play and I even took my brother and sister, both teenagers. It was their first visit to the theater, and they really liked it! We had a great family evening! All thanks to the Kulturpass!” Sonia

Cultur’all a.s.b.l. agrees to comply with the general data protection regulations (GDPR) of April 27, 2016 for any processing of personal data carried out in connection with the Kulturpass.

The collection and processing of your data are necessary for the legitimate interests of Cultur’all a.s.b.l. to guarantee the proper functioning of the Kulturpass. Data is processed on the basis of your consent, so that we can contact you in order to inform you of events organized or promoted by Cultur’all.

These data will be kept for a period of 30 months. After this period, all copies of it will be destroyed. You have the right to access, rectify, delete and limit the processing as well as the right to data portability. You can also withdraw your consent regarding the sending of informative emails at any time. For more information or if you wish to exercise these rights, please contact Luis Santiago at 621 43 06 02 or by email at rgpd@culturall.lu. You can lodge a complaint with the National Commission for Data Protection (NCDP) if you feel that your rights are not being respected.

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.

Qu’est-ce que le Kulturpass ?​
Le Kulturpass permet aux personnes à revenu modeste de participer à la vie culturelle luxembourgeoise. Valable deux ans, le Kulturpass est une carte gratuite nominative et personnelle permettant :

- d'accéder gratuitement aux musées partenaires
- d'acheter un billet d’entrée à un spectacle de danse, un concert, une pièce de théâtre, la cinémathèque ou un festival… au tarif de 1,50 €
Entre 2014 et 2020, 7 340 Kulturpass ont été délivrés. Les bénéficiaires du Kulturpass ont acheté quelques 18 000 tickets au tarif de 1,50 €. En moyenne, un détenteur du Kulturpass a utilisé son pass pour effectuer 2,4 sorties culturelles auprès de nos 83 partenaires culturels .
Précédent
Suivant

ÉVÉNEMENTS

Veuillez consulter le site events.lu pour choisir votre sortie

POUR QUI?

  • Toute personne ou famille à revenu modeste résidant au Luxembourg.
  • Toute personne ayant introduit une demande de protection internationale

CHOISIR UNE SORTIE

COMMENT L’OBTENIR?

Se présenter à l’un des seize  points de retrait Kulturpass muni d’une pièce d’identité et de l’un des documents suivants:

COMMENT RECEVOIR SES BILLETS ?

Dès que vous avez reçu votre Kulturpass et que vous avez choisi votre sortie, il suffit de vous présenter avec votre Kulturpass en cours de validité et votre carte d’identité auprès de l’un de nos partenaires culturels pour y acheter votre billet au tarif de 1,50 €, dans la limite des places disponibles.

Nous vous conseillons d’appeler le partenaire culturel en amont afin de vérifier s’il reste des places pour le spectacle que vous avez choisi.

Partenaires

Le succès du Kulturpass repose sur le bon partenariat entre Cultur’all a.s.b.l., les acteurs sociaux et institutionnels (associations, État et communes) et les opérateurs culturels (musées, théâtres, salles de spectacles et centres culturels).

Cultur’all a.s.b.l. assure le lien entre ses partenaires.

Nous offrons un soutien aux institutions dans leurs missions de sensibilisation, d’information et de promotion du Kulturpass auprès des bénéficiaires potentiels. Nous propsons la médiation culturelle visant l’échange et la rencontre entre le public cible du Kulturpass et les milieux culturels et artistiques.

Toutes les informations relatives au fonctionnement du Kulturpass, aussi bien pour les partenaires culturels que pour les partenaires sociaux, sont reprises dans le Roadbook .

41, rue Notre-Dame,
L-2240 Luxembourg

 22 50 45

 

 info@casino-luxembourg.lu 

Marché aux Poissons
L-2345 Luxembourg

47 93 30-1

musee@mnha.etat.lu

5, Park Dräi Eechelen
L-1499 Luxembourg

26 43 35

info@m3e.public.lu

3, Park Dräi Eechelen
L-1499 Luxembourg

45 37 85-1

info@mudam.lu

Photo@ChristianAschmann

25 rue Münster
L-2160 Luxembourg

46 22 33-1

musee-info@mnhn.lu

14, rue du Saint Esprit
L-1475 Luxembourg

47 96 45 00

visites@2musees.vdl.lu

www.museumsmile.lu

46 49 46 28

info@museumsmile.lu

4, bd F-D Roosevelt
L-2450 Luxembourg

247-86600

info@mc.public.lu

8, avenue des Hauts Fourneaux
L-4362 Esch-sur-Alzette

247-86500

info@esch2022.lu

Place Guillaume II
L-2090 Luxembourg

4796-1

admcommunale@vdl.lu

40, avenue Charlotte
L-4530 Differdange

58 77 1-01

mail@differdange.lu

Place de l’Hôtel de Ville
L-4138 Esch-sur-Alzette

54 73 83 – 1

Devenir partenaire

Toute structure culturelle (publique ou privée) au Luxembourg souhaitant offrir aux bénéficiaires du Kulturpass un accès à sa programmation au tarif de 1,50 € peut devenir partenaire culturel du Kulturpass.

Toute institution sociale sans but lucratif œuvrant dans la lutte contre l’exclusion sociale et ses différentes dimensions, telles que le manque de formation professionnelle, l’isolement et les problèmes financiers ou de logement, peut devenir partenaire social du Kulturpass.

Chaque commune voulant s’associer à nous est la bienvenue.
Les partenaires sociaux, institutionnels et culturels signent une convention avec Cultur’all a.s.b.l. qui précise les engagements pris de part et d’autre.

Pour devenir partenaire, veuillez nous contacter : info@culturall.lu

Cultur’all a.s.b.l. peut délivrer un pass associatif collectif à des institutions sociales partenaires.

L’institution sociale doit être une institution sans but lucratif oeuvrant dans la lutte contre l’exclusion sociale et ses différentes dimensions, telles que le manque de formation professionnelle, l’isolement et les problèmes financiers ou de logement.

Les modalités particulières du pass collectif seront définies au cas par cas et de commun accord entre l’institution culturelle et le partenaire social (nombre maximum de personnes par groupe – accompagnateurs compris, respect des dispositions prévues par les partenaires culturels, prix, heures d’ouverture, réservations, etc.).

L’accompagnateur responsable du groupe présentera le pass associatif collectif à la caisse à chaque manifestation. L’accueil et l’organisation de visites guidées seront possibles sous réserve que l’institution sociale prenne contact préalablement et endéans un délai raisonnable avec les services culturels concernés.

La durée de validité du Kulturpass n’est pas limitée dans le temps.

Frequently asked questions (FAQ)

Je n’ai pas encore reçu la réponse du FNS cette année-ci, que faire ?

Votre justificatif de l’allocation de vie chère est valide un an à partir de la date d’émission.

Est-ce que le Kulturpass sert aussi pour le cinéma ?

Le Kulturpass est uniquement valide dans la Cinémathèque de la Ville de Luxembourg, au Prabbelli à Wiltz, au Kulturhuef à Grevenmacher ainsi que pour certains festivals comme le ‘Luxembourg City Film Festival’, ‘Cinéma du Sud’ ou le ‘CinEast’.

Est-ce que je peux revendre mon ticket obtenu à prix réduit ?

Non, vous ne pouvez pas revendre votre ticket obtenu à prix réduit, car il ne s’agit pas là du but du projet. La seule possibilité consisterait à le vendre au même prix à un autre bénéficiaire du Kulturpass.

Combien de temps mon Kulturpass est-il valide ?

Le Kulturpass est valide pendant deux ans.

« Entre acheter des places de concerts ou acheter de quoi manger, j’ai souvent dû faire des choix. »

Grâce au Kulturpass, Martine, une mère de famille élevant seule ses deux enfants, a pu faire découvrir l’opéra à sa fille et le rock à son fils.

 

Témoignage collectif: Les militants de ATD QUART MONDE sont heureux de pouvoir profiter du Pass Culturel qui nous permet de participer à la vie culturelle du pays. Nous découvrons à chaque sortie de nouvelles choses extraordinaires que ce soient une exposition, un concert ou une excursion. Par ce biais, nous nous sentons faisant partie de la société. Nous tenons à remercie le Cultur’ALL chaleureusement Merci pour cette belle « invention ».

Le Kulturpass est plus qu’un projet! C’est un acte de proximité que unit les gens et toute personne en situation d’isolement ou de précarité. Pour ma part, il m’a donné accès à découvrir le Luxembourg sous un regard fin, admiratif et accueillant. De ce fait, je peux m’évader et oublier ma situation de détresse et ma solitude. Et aussi grâce à KP j’ai pu faire des belles rencontres d’amitié… Merci à toute l’équipe qui a contribué au succès de ce superbe projet …
Tassadit Cherfaoui & Marie Lahna

 

E grousse Merci un de Pass. D’Liewen ass traureg genuch esou, ouni Faarwen. Mam KulturPass ass een net ausgeschloss. Mir kënnen, wann et méiglech ass , deelhuelen un der Gesellschaft, nei Saachen entdecken, léieren a sech weider entwéckelen .
Astrid

Cultur’all a.s.b.l. s’engage à respecter le règlement général sur la protection des données (RGPD) du 27 avril 2016 pour tout traitement de données personnelles effectué en relation avec le Kulturpass.

La collecte et le traitement de vos données sont nécessaires aux fins des intérêts légitimes de Cultur’all a.s.b.l. pour garantir le bon fonctionnement du Kulturpass. Les données sont également traitées sur la base de votre consentement, pour que nous puissions vous contacter afin de vous informer des événements organisés ou promus par Cultur’all.

Ces données seront conservées pendant une durée de 30 mois. Passé ce délai, toutes les copies de ces données seront détruites. Vous jouissez du droit d’accès, de rectification, d’effacement et de limitation du traitement ainsi que du droit à la portabilité des données. Vous pouvez également retirer votre consentement à tout moment en ce qui concerne l’envoi d’e-mails informatifs. Pour plus d’informations ou si vous désirez exercer ces droits, veuillez contacter Luis Santiago au 621 43 06 02 ou par e-mail à l’adresse  rgpd@culturall.lu. Vous pouvez introduire une réclamation auprès de la Commission nationale pour la protection des données (CNPD) si vous estimez que vos droits ne sont pas respectés.